brilliantspeeddownload.blogg.se

Black hawk down car 15
Black hawk down car 15











I think seeing carbines with "M4 Barrels" in BHD pics is what started the "rumor" that they were using "M4s", the 900 Series / M4 did not really hit the streets until 1994. 700 & 900 series are getting beyond what little expertise I have. I am pretty sure all of the 700 Series still used the Carbine Handguard, I don't think the "M4 / Double Heat Shield Handguard" came along until the 900 Series. Take a look at the pics below and you can see the Step Cut on the barrels which would make them 727s, so you would be correct using a "M4 Barrel" for your build. Just take a look at Joescuba's build, he nailed it!īasically by the point of BHD the 653 had been replaced by the 723, 727, and 733. I've got the "3 Disc Deluxe Edition" movie DVD but, we all know how "accurate" movie props are. MOLLE-Compatible Nylon Tactical Gear That Provides Elite Modularity. The Ultimate Solution for Every Day Carry. I might even go so far as to do a good camo job, not just a rattle can job. You Personalize It, We'll Ship It In 72 Hours. And how about the hand guards, CAR or M4? I've got an A2 Hbar carbine that just might end up as a BHD build and I really don't like the hbar and 16" length.

black hawk down car 15

Can someone tell me if there is a correct barrel for a BHD build? Or is this a build that would be correct with pretty much any barrel? Lightweight, M4? I've been trying to see in the posted "real deal" pictures and I can't tell.













Black hawk down car 15